lunes, 22 de marzo de 2010

George Harrison – Let it roll (2010)

1.Got My Mind Set On You
2.Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)
3.The Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
4.My Sweet Lord
5.While My Guitar Gently Weeps
6.All Things Must Pass
7.Any Road
8.This Is Love
9.All Those Years Ago
10.Marwa Blues
11.What Is Life
12.Rising Sun
13.When We Was Fab
15.Blow Away
16.Cheer Down ( Especial )
17.Here Comes The Sun
18.I Don’t Want To Do It ( Especial )
19.Isn’t It A Pity


fuente:extern biosoft

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes Powered by Blogger | DSW printable coupons